Dept. V: Chair of Management Accounting and Control


This page shows information of the employees of the Chair of Management Accounting and Control auch as contact information, office hours and publications.

Lehrstuhl für Controlling - Teambild (04/2018) (c) LfC
Von links nach rechts: Cora-Sybill Brett, Fabian Müller, Franziska Grieser, Michael Speth, Johannes Nickel, Prof. Dr. Burkhard Pedell, Andrea Kampmann, Joachim Sautter, Dr. Ann Tank, Philipp Hönnige

Zuständigkeiten der Mitarbeiter des Lehrstuhls für Controlling
Ehemalige Mitglieder des Lehrstuhls für Controlling (Alumni)



Post doc

Post doc | Founder & Project leader of NeconLabs (
Phone: +49 711 685-83168

Research assistant

Doctoral candidate

Private lecturer

Visiting lecturer

To the top of the page